Just got home from dinner with friends. Went to Exceladon at the cov courts at around 1:30 in the afternoon. Brought them the banana cake and oatmeal raisin cookies I baked yesterday. No hot guys though. Boohoo. :p Watched Kathy, AL, Katyu, and Jacky play twister, while Nox was shooting some hoops. I couldn’t distinguish the players playing though. Can’t tell if they were playing an actual game or just playing for fun. Drove to Petron-Katipunan to have my car tuned up but they only accepted certain credit cards so I had to drive back to West Ave. to have it done. One of my eyes turned red too because of my contacts, so I DEFINITELY had to go home and clean it. When I got back, I just waited for the event to close and then hitched a ride with Migs, Mark Chaw, and Dan, to Omakase for dinner. 😀

Had a really fun and delicious dinner at Oma. Mark, Migs, Dan, Nox, and I shared two plates of sushi [forgot the name, Omakase Dynamite, I think and the other..], and a really big sushi platter. JSC, I think. Finally got to experience the Mark Food Experience — don’t eat with Mark if you’re really hungry! Hahaha. Still had lotsa fun! 😀 Too bad I wasn’t able to take a group shot. :c Found out Don was leaving pa naman. Left Oma at around 8:30 with Jess. Finally, someone who lives near my place, who’s not Gus! :))

Anyway, had a really fun time today despite my feeling sick last night and this morning. I think the Bioflu capsule I took, helped. Until next time, lovies!

Ain’t Celadon the best? Just nod. Better yet, say YES. 😉

***
Willing to give their heart and soul to you
Promise you forever.
-I Love You, Goodbye, Celine Dion