June 19

It’s time to say goodbye. I’ve done that countless times but I always find myself coming back to you. I don’t want to be a part of your life anymore. I don’t want to be a nuisance to your life. I’m happy to hear that you seem to be doing okay. As for me.. Still can’t get over that embarrassment yesterday. I feel like such a loser. You’re always the one who looks happy while I end up looking like a fool. Damn, if she was there, if she saw what happened to me, h my god. I really feel bad for always looking and acting stupid. While you look happy and unhaunted. I can’t help but feel that I’ve done something so terrible for being punished this way. I want to give up. I’m tired of being the stupid one. I’m tired of looking like the stupid one. I’m just tired.

***
I am finished with you.
-The Kill, 30 Seconds to Mars