Now I remember why I don’t like going to Megamall.  Aside from it being too crowded..

The parking area sucks.  The floor’s weird, different from your usual parking space’s [floor].  It causes your car to  screech; making your wheel harder (or easier?) to maneuver.  Your car’s tires  slide through the floor in an unusual manner.  The way up and down the parking levels are too steep, too narrow, and too curvy.  In short, going there has become much more of a hassle rather than a de-stresser.  If Ate Elisa wasn’t working there, I doubt that even the mere thought of going there, would cross my mind.  Beauty does come first, right?  *wink wink*

**Ate Elisa is my one and only trusted waxer!

On to more pressing matters.  My third long test in accounting is coming up and though I’ve been studying and learning, understanding the concepts and principles, my answers always seem to be coming from a different land. Different subject matter.  I did, however, get my first correct answer in a homework. *tries to celebrate*  But I don’t think that one correct answer will help me pass Accounting 15.  Just like one truth, no matter how painful, will help me forget.

It’s raining.  Thank God for the rain.  I’ve been waiting for it since this morning. It was just terribly hot.  Okay, cutting the crap.  It’s raining.  It’s pouring.  No, I am not singing.  Just bring her to the damn field and kiss her under the rain already!  So I can finally rest.  End my pain now.  Just get it over with and let her friends know about it so it can reach me soon.  I’m tired of thinking about it everyday.  How you might kiss her under the rain as well.  How my moment will become another woman’s.  I’m just so tired of thinking about it.  If only I could stop my mind from playing it over and over again, I would.  But I just can’t.  “It’s always gonna be there, isn’t it?  You and me?”  At least it will be, for me.  
As long as I can see the rain, feel the rain, smell the rain, hear the raindrops, I will always be reminded of you and that one moment I hold so dear to me.  As long as I can see it pour down onto this earth; feel it flow through my face, my body; hear the sound of its drops; I will always remember that place, that face, and that special moment we shared.  That one moment, I fear, will soon be taken away from me.  But as I said earlier, just do it.  Take it away already. Lessen the burden I’ve been trying to lift off my back for quite some time now, for I can carry no more.  Each day of not knowing, each of day of fearing the day I will know, just adds to the weight I’m already carrying.  

The rain hasn’t stopped.  Have you kissed her yet?  How did she feel when you brought her in the middle of the field, under the pouring rain?  When her feet started to get all muddy and wet?  Her pants drenched.  Her shirt slowly turning into a darker shade because of the rain, or perhaps translucent.  Did she start asking what you guys were doing in the middle of a muddy field, soaked in the rain?  How did she react when you slowly took her hands, held it tight, and slowly touched her face?  When you leaned in closer as you held her cheeks and kissed her ever so softly on the lips?  How did she feel?  Did it feel exotic, hot, full of lust?  Or did it feel weird, strangely unpleasant, like kissing your grandmother or your baby cousin?  Or did it feel, was the feeling unexplainable? Like loving just because?  How did it feel?

I just want to know if you’re really happy, not pretend happy.  I’m at wit’s end trying to come up with ways of convincing myself to be happy for you.  Knowing you truly are happy with her might not really help but at least I’d be forced to be happy for you because you are.

You must do the thing which you think you cannot do.
-Eleanor Roosevelt

Yes!  I must do things I think I cannot do.  O’i.  My mind’s starting to malfunction.  Haven’t slept in 30 hours.  And counting.  I should probably take a power nap first before school work starts again.  See you at 8!

***
In the pain there is healing.
-Broken, Lifehouse