I wanted to blog about the concert a while ago but I decided not to because I’m so tired already. But when I got home, I saw a certain something, which made me look back these past few days. I wonder what happened/’s happening to our friendship. I think you’ve suddenly grown cold on me and I don’t know why. I’m not saying you’re obliged to give me a reason why, since we haven’t really been friends that long but, if you are avoiding me, I hope you’d tell me. I would understand, believe me (Proof? Former boy). I just want my friends to be straightforward with me when there’s something wrong. I hate being the last to know, or worst, uninformed. If something about me or our friendship is bothering you, don’t hesitate to tell me. I’d appreciate it more that way than spending time wondering why we aren’t in speaking terms anymore.

***
I’m tired of being all alone.
-Your Call, Secondhand Serenade