My curiosity got the best of me once again. I couldn’t help but notice one of my sister’s friend’s profile picture on Facebook. Click, clicki, click and look where that got me. It was part of her anniversary album. Her friend’s anniversary album. She and her boyfriend looked so adorable! I felt like I was browsing through wedding pictures.

They were in formal attire. Guy in tux, girl in a pretty white dress. As I looked at each picture, I felt a surge of jealousy go through me. I wonder when I’ll get to have that much love and fun at the same time? But after a while, no. I’ve no time for such things. There’s so much work to do, so many books to finish reading, events to plan, and the list goes on. That will have to wait.

It was fun looking through her pictures anyway. They were like pictures of Asianovela promos. They were so cuuuuuuute! You could just feel the love, love, love!

***
Waiting for your call,
I’m sick, call I’m angry
Call I’m desperate for your voice..
And I’m tired of being all alone.
-Your Call, Secondhand Serenade