I should’ve started typing this before-school-starts blog entry an hour ago but one of my friends in Facebook made it difficult for me to do so. He opened some of his items for trade in RC and that just caught my attention. In less than 30 minutes, I leveled up a lot of my dishes! Thanks, Albert! πŸ˜€ Anyway, onto my pre-school blog entry.

I actually forgot what I was supposed to blog about. Some random, last minute summer drama, I guess, but it slipped my mind. But, something took its place. Thanks to one of my closest friends. I don’t think this will be one of my typical entries, more like, a thought. A plurk.

After talking to my friend a couple of minutes ago, something occured to me. I think I’m having difficulty drawing the line between acting like a friend and a girlfriend. I’m not so sure I know the difference between the two. How does a friend act and how does a girlfriend act? I’m afraid my inability to distinguish the actions of these two roles may jeopardize or even ruin my friendship with my guy friends. 😦 I don’t want to discuss this matter with my friends because I think it’ll raise some petty issues that need not be raised. But really now? Are my actions beyond that of just a friend? If so, how do I change that without caring less for them? O’i. First day high dilemma.

***
Maybe you won’t mean to..
You caught me off guard
Now I’m running and screaming.
-The Man Who Can’t Be Moved/Hero-Heroine, The Script/Boys Like Girls