She’s baaaaaack!

After months of not seeing her in my Multiply account, she’s back!  Well, I’m 90% sure it was her.  I doubt her boyfriend would use her account to check my site.  She was able to view my homepage only because all the other posts I have, I left viewable to my network only.  I wonder if she would’ve check out my vain pictures again if I posted it for everyone? Hmm..  I guess you can’t blame her.  She is a jealous girlfriend and jealousy can eat you uuuuup!  And make you do things.  I still can’t understand why she’d be jealous of me.  I hardly speak to her boyfriend (though he is one of my closest friends), and I don’t even get to see him anymore.  Besides, I heard they’re back together again.  Yes, haha.  No insult intended.  I’ve been through that on again, off again phase of a relationship and sometimes, you just can’t help but give the other person another chance.  Well, I wish them luck or love or trust.  Luck to give them chances, more love to keep them going, more trust to stop her from stalking his friends. 

***
Remember that I loved you for you.  The happy you, the weird you, the childish you, the emo you, the angry you, the tired you, the scared you, the sad you, the cramming you, the sleepy you, the jealous you, the sweet you, the romantic you, the bored you, the studious you, the snob you.  All of you.  And I might still do but I have to go on with my life and leave you be and behind. Hopefully, time will come when thoughts of you would only be memories that pass by from time to time.

***
You got a way with me.
Somehow you got me to believe.
-You Got A Way, Shania Twain