Ain’t karma a bitch? We know Blair Waldorf is. Or should I say, “We know Coleen is”?

I’ve thought about this countless times. Maybe this is just payback for pushing him over the edge last summer. He’s got the right, she doesn’t. She’s a mere sabit, in all this. A saling ket-ket.

It’s been a while since a friend, or someone, has seen my evil side. And when I say evil, I mean evil, with a capital E. Friends I’ve met in college or high school, have no idea how much of a bitch I can be. Ever saw Mean Girls? I was like Regina George, Queen Bee bitch. The nice, sweet little girl everyone knows now is a product of years of molding and forming and experience. I’m not proud of my past, for it is something one can never be proud of, yet someone seems to want to meet this certain past.

Background:
This someone sure doesn’t know how to talk/gossip about people. Piece of advice, dearie? When talking about someone, make sure you don’t look at him/her obviously after gossiping about her. Better yet, gossip about her when she’s NOT around. *rolls eyes for someone’s stupidity*


Mind her, she DOES NOT want to see my other side. But if she continues provoking me, she will definitely have her wish granted and personally meet my other side. You have no idea who you’re dealing with, mushy.

***
How about a round of applause?
Standing ovation?
-Take A Bow, Rihanna