Decisions, decisions.. Why am I even thinking about this? Oh, here’s why.

I’m trying to be a better person, a better friend. I don’t want to cause any more trouble for any of my friends, especially those I deeply care for. That’s why.

I don’t want to get in between people. And as much as I’d like to believe that our friendship is unlike any other, because it is unlike any other, I can’t anymore. It seems to always find itself in a path, which leads to trouble. And that’s something I don’t want for you. Not that I have any right to impose it. Let’s just say I want to uncomplicate things.

So, decisions, decisions. A decision must be made.

And it shall be made tonight.

***
When you’re lost, lost, lost in love
You never wanna find your way out.
You never want to be
You never want to be found.
-Found, Phillip LaRue