Forced to write. Yes, I am forced to write. I’ve been wanting to write about my first day in school this term but my memory fails me almost always. I may be typing but my head is not working. I cannot process words or thoughts I’d like to let out. It hurts. My head hurts. I just finished reading articles for both my classes and now, now what?

So many things I want to write about. So many things I want to let out. A lot of things have happened the past few days and I think they’ve been stuck in my head for too long now. As I continue to procrastinate, the essence of what I’ve been thinking about, I fear, will pass me by. But I just feel so tired. Maybe a gist of everything can make up for this long due entry.

I need to think things through one more time. I need clarity and peace of mind.

***
And when you see what you need to see
When you find you
Come back to me.
-Come Back to Me, David Cook